SAG Awards 2017 Rundown of Presenters and Categories January 29th

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by News, Jan 27, 2017.

By News on Jan 27, 2017 at 3:49 PM
  1. News

    News Administrator Staff Member

    Dec 6, 2016
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    Sunday's SAG Awards will air live at 8:00 p.m. ET; 5:00 p.m. PT on TBS and TNT.

    Millie Bobby Brown and the Stranger Things cast will be presenting the Best TV Comedy Ensemble award.

    The rundown to the night's activities is as follows:

    1. Best TV Comedy Actress presented by Ashton Kutcher

    2. Best TV Comedy Actor presented by John Legend and Gina Rodriguez

    3. Clip for “Hidden Figures” presented by Taraji P. Henson, Janelle Monae and Octavia Spencer

    4. Best TV Comedy Ensemble presented by Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin and Finn Wolfhard

    5. Best Film Supporting Actress presented by Andrew Garfield

    6. Clip for “Captain Fantastic” presented by Kathryn Hahn and Viggo Mortensen

    7. Best Film Supporting Actor presented by Kate Hudson

    8. Best TV Movie/Limited Series Actress presented by Michelle Dockery and James Marsden

    9. Clip for “Fences” presented by Viola Davis and Denzel Washington

    10. Best TV Movie/Limited Series Actor presented by Salma Hayek

    11. Clip for “Manchester by the Sea” presented by Casey Affleck and Lucas Hedges

    12. Life Achievement Award to Lily Tomlin presented by Jane Fonda and Dolly Parton

    13. Best TV Drama Actor presented by Sophia Bush and Common

    14. Clip for “Moonlight” presented by Mahershala Ali and Naomie Harris

    15. Best TV Drama Actress presented by Alia Shawkat and Steven Yeun

    16. In Memoriam presented by SAG President Gabrielle Carteris

    17. Best TV Drama Series presented by Riz Ahmed and Rashida Jones

    18. Best Film Actress presented by Jonah Hill

    19. Best Film Actor presented by Brie Larson

    20. Best Film Ensemble presented by Nicole Kidman


Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by News, Jan 27, 2017.

Share This Page